Upcoming Events
Fri, Aug 21
Edmonton Ski Club
New Lodge Fundraiser
Fri, Sep 25
Edmonton Ski Club
Pub Night #1: TBD
Check back soon!
Fri, Oct 23
Edmonton Ski Club
Pub Night #2: Pray for Snow!
Help us kick off the winter season by praying for snow.
Fri, Nov 20
Edmonton Ski Club
Pub Night #3: Blast from the Past
Dress up in your best retro gear, and you could win your 2020-21 Season Pass!
Fri, Nov 27
Edmonton Ski Club
2020-21 Opening Day (Tentative)
Fri, Dec 18
Edmonton Ski Club
Pub Night #4: Gift Exchange
Fri, Jan 15
Edmonton Ski Club
Pub Night #5: KidSport Fundraiser
Sun, Jan 17
Edmonton Ski Club
It's our 110th Birthday!
Join us on the FIS World Snow Day for 110th Birthday celbrations!
Fri, Feb 05
Edmonton Ski Club
Flying Canoe Races: Corporate
Sat, Feb 06
Edmonton Ski Club
Flying Canoe Races: Public
Sun, Feb 14
Edmonton Ski Club
Valentine's Day
Mon, Feb 15
Edmonton Ski Club
Family Day
Fri, Feb 26
Edmonton Ski Club
Pub Night #6: Masters Ski Race
Fri, Mar 19
Edmonton Ski Club
Pub Night #7: Cardboard Derby
Sat, Apr 03
Edmonton Ski Club
2021 Slush Cup
Sun, Apr 04
Edmonton Ski Club
Ski-Easter Egg Hunt
Fri, Apr 23
Edmonton Ski Club
Pub Night #8: TBD
Sat, Jun 20
Edmonton Ski Club
North Country Fair Summer Solstice Broadcast
Summer Solstice Festival
Thu, Jun 11
Edmonton Ski Club
(biking hub) Grand Opening Weekend
The river valley "Biking Hub" is NOW OPEN!
Fri, May 22
Facebook Live
Virtual Pub Night 2.0 with Situation Brewing

9613 96 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB  T6C 2B3

Regular Operating Hours

Monday - Friday: 4:00 - 9:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 by the Edmonton Ski Club. Proudly created with Wix.com