Upcoming Events

Fri, Nov 27
Edmonton Ski Club
2020-21 Opening Day (Tentative)
Fri, Dec 18
Edmonton Ski Club
Outdoor Pub Night: Winter Market
Sat, Dec 19
Edmonton Ski Club
Outdoor Pub Night: Winter Market
Sun, Dec 20
Edmonton Ski Club
Outdoor Pub Night: Winter Market
Sun, Jan 17
Edmonton Ski Club
World Ski & Snowboard Day
Join us on the FIS World Snow Day for celebrations on the hill!
Fri, Feb 05
Edmonton Ski Club
Flying Canoe Races: Corporate
Sat, Feb 06
Edmonton Ski Club
Flying Canoe Races: Public
Sun, Feb 14
Edmonton Ski Club
Valentine's Day
Mon, Feb 15
Edmonton Ski Club
Family Day
Sat, Apr 03
Edmonton Ski Club
2021 Slush Cup
Sun, Apr 04
Edmonton Ski Club
Ski-Easter Egg Hunt
Time is TBD
Edmonton Ski Club
New Lodge Fundraiser
Sat, Oct 31
Edmonton Ski Club
Halloween Scavenger Hunt *SOLD OUT*
Start the hunt between 5:00-7:30PM
Sun, Oct 25
Edmonton Ski Club
Ski & Snowboard Swap (Sunday)
Book your time to shop from 10:00AM-4:00PM
Fri, Nov 20
Edmonton Ski Club
Outdoor Pub Night: Blast from the Past
Dress up in your best retro gear, and you could win your 2020-21 Season Pass!

9613 96 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB  T6C 2B3

Regular Operating Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 by the Edmonton Ski Club. Proudly created with Wix.com