Upcoming Events
Sat, Sep 19
Edmonton Ski Club
Punch Buggy (Early Show)
Punch Buggy live at 4:00PM
Sat, Sep 19
Edmonton Ski Club
Punch Buggy (Late Show)
Punch Buggy live at 7:00PM
Sun, Sep 20
Edmonton Ski Club
Sticks and Stone
Sticks and Stone live at 2:00PM
Fri, Sep 25
Edmonton Ski Club
The Denim Daddies
The Denim Daddies live at 7:00PM
Sat, Sep 26
Edmonton Ski Club
Joe Nolan
Joe Nolan live at 4:00PM
Sun, Sep 27
Edmonton Ski Club
Christopher Nash
Christopher Nash live at 2:00PM
Fri, Oct 02
Edmonton Ski Club
Leo Martinez with special guest Micky Green
Presented by Get Away Gigs with Drift Food Truck
Sat, Oct 03
Edmonton Ski Club
The Royal Foundry *SOLD OUT*
The Royal Foundry Live at 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 04
Edmonton Ski Club
Oktoberfest
1:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 14
Edmonton Ski Club
Edmonton Ski Club AGM
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23
Edmonton Ski Club
Outdoor Pub Night: Pray for Snow!
Help us kick off the winter season by praying for snow.
Sat, Oct 24
Edmonton Ski Club
Ski & Snowboard Swap (Saturday)
Book your time to shop from 10:00AM-4:00PM
Sun, Oct 25
Edmonton Ski Club
Ski & Snowboard Swap (Sunday)
Book your time to shop from 10:00AM-4:00PM
Sat, Oct 31
Edmonton Ski Club
Halloween Scavenger Hunt
Start the hunt between 5:00-7:30PM
Fri, Nov 20
Edmonton Ski Club
Outdoor Pub Night: Blast from the Past
Dress up in your best retro gear, and you could win your 2020-21 Season Pass!
Fri, Nov 27
Edmonton Ski Club
2020-21 Opening Day (Tentative)
Sun, Jan 17
Edmonton Ski Club
It's our 110th Birthday!
Join us on the FIS World Snow Day for 110th Birthday celbrations!
Fri, Feb 05
Edmonton Ski Club
Flying Canoe Races: Corporate
Sat, Feb 06
Edmonton Ski Club
Flying Canoe Races: Public
Sun, Feb 14
Edmonton Ski Club
Valentine's Day
Mon, Feb 15
Edmonton Ski Club
Family Day
Sat, Apr 03
Edmonton Ski Club
2021 Slush Cup
Sun, Apr 04
Edmonton Ski Club
Ski-Easter Egg Hunt
Time is TBD
Edmonton Ski Club
New Lodge Fundraiser

9613 96 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB  T6C 2B3

Regular Operating Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 by the Edmonton Ski Club. Proudly created with Wix.com